WisCon Program Staff

 

WisCon Main Office
Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene
2810 Walton Commons Lane
Madison, WI 53718
Toll-Free: 800-947-0553
Phone: 608-226-5240
Fax: 608-226-5249

Management

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Steve Strebel
WisCon Program Manager (Interim) steve.strebel@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-6216
Richard Lentz Safety Supervisor dick.lentz@slh.wisc.edu 608-423-7180
Ernie Stracener, MBA, CIH, CSP, CHMM
Industrial Hygiene Consultant Supervisor ernie.stracener@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5247

Support Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Natalie Jamandre
Program Assistant natalie.jamandre@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5242

Field Consultants

Name – Location
Title Email Address Phone Number
Kelsi Berlinghof Safety Consultant (Madison) kelsi.berlinghof@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5244
Janeen Eisenman
Safety Consultant (Green Bay) janeen.eisenman@slh.wisc.edu 920-434-1866
George Gruetzmacher
PhD, CIH, CSP, PE
Industrial Hygiene Consultant — Engineer george.gruetzmacher@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5245
Tasha Heaton, MPH Industrial Hygiene Consultant tasha.heaton@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5239
Terry Lawrin, MPH, CIH, CSP
Industrial Hygiene Consultant terry.lawrin@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5243
Danica Lee
Industrial Hygiene Consultant danica.lee@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5248
Doug Maska Safety Consultant (Boyceville) doug.maska@slh.wisc.edu 608-504-6785
Dan Trocke Safety Consultant (Highland) daniel.trocke@slh.wisc.edu 608-319-0539
Susan Percy, MPH
Industrial Hygiene Consultant susan.percy@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5246
Robert Vercellino, MS Industrial Hygiene Consultant robert.vercellino@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5241