WisCon Program Staff

 

WisCon Main Office
Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene
2810 Walton Commons Lane
Madison, WI 53718
Toll-Free: 800-947-0553
Phone: 608-226-5240
Fax: 608-226-5249
Name Role Email Address Phone Number
Kelsi Berlinghof Consultant kelsi.berlinghof@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5244
Janeen Eisenman
Consultant janeen.eisenman@slh.wisc.edu 920-434-1866
George Gruetzmacher, PhD, CIH, CSP, PE
Trainer / Consultant george.gruetzmacher@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5245
Danica Harrier Consultant danica.harrier@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5248
Tasha Heaton, MPH, ASP
Consultant tasha.heaton@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5239
Natalie Jamandre Program Assistant natalie.jamandre@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5242
Terry Lawrin, MPH, CIH, CSP
Consultant terry.lawrin@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5243
Richard Lentz Supervisor / Consultant richard.lentz@slh.wisc.edu 608-423-7180
Doug Maska, OHST, SMS
Consultant doug.maska@slh.wisc.edu 608-504-6785
Veronica Scott, MS
Consultant veronica.scott@slh.wisc.edu 608-261-9584
Ernie Stracener, MBA, CIH, CSP, CHMM Consultation Program Manager ernie.stracener@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5247
Dan Trocke Consultant daniel.trocke@slh.wisc.edu 608-319-0539
Robert Vercellino, MSOH, CSP
Consultant robert.vercellino@slh.wisc.edu 608-226-5241