Directory of Key WSLH Staff

 

Key WSLH Contacts icon-pdf

Email Phone
Administration
Peter Shult, PhD, Interim Laboratory Director peter.shult@slh.wisc.edu

608-224-4328 or

608-262-5419

Daniel Kurtycz, MD, Medical Director dkurtycz@wisc.edu 608-262-9461
Steve Marshall, MS, MPH, Assistant Director steve.marshall@slh.wisc.edu 608-890-1093
Dave Webb, MS, Assistant Director david.webb@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-6200
Jan Klawitter, MA, Public Relations jan.klawitter@slh.wisc.edu 608-265-2529
Cynda DeMontigny, Human Resources cynda.demontigny@slh.wisc.edu 608-890-3008
VACANT, Financial Manager
Nathaniel Javid, Director’s Office nathaniel.javid@slh.wisc.edu 608-890-0288
Communicable Disease Division
Peter Shult, PhD, Director peter.shult@slh.wisc.edu

608-224-4328 or

608-262-5419

David Warshauer, PhD, Deputy Director david.warshauer@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-4243
Disease Prevention Division
Daniel Kurtycz, MD, Director dkurtycz@wisc.edu 608-262-9461
Biochemical Genetics
Gregory Rice, MD, Co-Director gregory.rice@slh.wisc.edu 608-263-4619
Patrice Held, PhD, Co-Director patrice.held@slh.wisc.edu 608-265-5968
Cytogenetics
Jennifer Laffin, PhD, Director jennifer.laffin@slh.wisc.edu 608-890-0467
Cytology
Daniel Kurtycz, MD, Director dkurtycz@wisc.edu 608-262-9461
Cytotechnology Program
Michele Smith, MS, Program Director michele.smith@slh.wisc.edu 608-262-3524
Newborn Screening
Mei Baker, MD, Co-Director mei.baker@slh.wisc.edu 608-890-1796
Patrice Held, PhD, Co-Director patrice.held@slh.wisc.edu 608-265-5968
Environmental Health Division
Dave Webb, MS, Director david.webb@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-6200
Toxicology
Amy Miles, Supervisor amy.miles@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-6247
Information Technology Division
Steve Marshall, Interim Supervisor steve.marshall@slh.wisc.edu 608-890-1093
Occupational Health Division
Steve Strebel, Director steve.strebel@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-6216
Proficiency Testing
Kristine Hansbery, MBA, Director kristine.hansbery@slh.wisc.edu 608-224-4306

Clinical Laboratories: 608-262-6386

Environmental Laboratories: 608-224-6202