Contact Us

Reach our office at 1-800-884-1273 or contact us directly by phone or email.

 

Jameson Bair

Program & Policy Analyst
(608) 221-6292
BLS: bair_j@states.bls.gov
WSLH: jameson.bair@slh.wisc.edu

 

 

 

Samantha Nelson

Associate Administrative Program Specialist
(608) 221-6294
BLS: nelson_s@states.bls.gov 
WSLH: samantha.nelson@slh.wisc.edu 

 

Madeline Zwiers

Associate Administrative Program Specialist
(608) 221-6289
BLS: zwiers_m@states.bls.gov
WSLH: madeline.zwiers@slh.wisc.edu