Contact Us

Reach our office at 1-800-884-1273 or contact us directly by phone or email.

 

Jameson Bair

Administrative Program Specialist
Occupational Safety & Health Statistics (OSHS) Program Lead
(608) 221-6292
BLS: bair_j@states.bls.gov
WSLH: jameson.bair@slh.wisc.edu

 

 

 

Samantha Nelson

Administrative Program Specialist
Survey of Occupational Injuries & Illnesses (SOII) Lead
(608) 221-6294
BLS: nelson_s@states.bls.gov 
WSLH: samantha.nelson@slh.wisc.edu 

 

Madeline Zwiers

Associate Administrative Program Specialist
Census of Fatal Occupational Injuries (CFOI) Lead
(608) 221-6289
BLS: zwiers_m@states.bls.gov
WSLH: madeline.zwiers@slh.wisc.edu

 

Kate Beardmore

Associate Administrative Program Specialist
(608) 221-6293
BLS: beardmorek@states.bls.gov
WSLH: kate.beardmore@slh.wisc.edu