Listing of Wisconsin Clinical Laboratory Network (WCLN) Facilities


Below is a listing of the clinical laboratories (in order by city) that are included in the WSLH database as members of the Wisconsin Clinical Laboratory Network (WCLN).



WCLN Facility Name

Amery Amery Regional Medical Center
Antigo Langlade Hospital Lab
Appleton St. Elizabeth Hospital
Appleton ThedaCare Laboratories
Ashland Memorial Medical Center
Baldwin Baldwin Area Medical Center
Baraboo St. Clare Hospital and Health Services
Barron Mayo Clinic Health System – Northland in Barron
Beaver Dam Beaver Dam Reference Lab
Beloit Beloit Memorial Hospital
Berlin Berlin Memorial Hospital
Black River Falls Black River Memorial Hospital
Bloomer Mayo Clinic Health System – Chippewa Valley in Bloomer
Boscobel Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinic
Brookfield Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – Elmbrook Memorial Hospital
Burlington Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington (ACL)
Chilton Calumet Medical Center
Chippewa Falls Mayo Clinic Health System – Chippewa Valley in Chippewa Falls
Columbus Columbus Community Hospital
Cudahy Aurora St. Luke’s South Shore (ACL)
Cumberland Cumberland Memorial Hospital
Darlington Memorial Hospital of Lafayette County
Dodgeville Upland Hills Health
Durand Chippewa Valley Hospital
Eagle River Ministry Eagle River Memorial Hospital
Eau Claire Mayo Clinic Health System – Eau Claire Hospital
Eau Claire Marshfield Clinic – Eau Claire
Eau Claire Mayo Clinic Health System – Clairemont Campus
Eau Claire Sacred Heart Hospital
Edgerton Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
Elkhorn Aurora Lakeland Medical Center (ACL)
Fond du Lac Consultants Laboratory of Wisconsin
Fort Atkinson Fort HealthCare Inc.
Friendship Moundview Memorial Hospital and Clinics
Grafton Aurora Medical Center – Grafton (ACL)
Grantsburg Burnett Medical Center
Green Bay Aurora Baycare Medical Center (ACL)
Green Bay Bellin Hospital
Green Bay Prevea Clinic – Howard Site Laboratory
Green Bay St. Mary’s Hospital Medical Center
Green Bay St. Vincent Hospital
Hartford Aurora Medical Center Washington Co (ACL)
Hayward Hayward Area Memorial Hospital
Hillsboro Gundersen St. Joseph’s Hospital and Clinics
Hudson Hudson Hospital
Hudson Hudson Physicians Clinic
Janesville St. Mary’s Janesville Hospital
Janesville Mercy Hospital
Kenosha Aurora Medical Center – Kenosha (ACL)
Kenosha United Hospital System
La Crosse Mayo Clinic Health System – La Crosse
La Crosse Gundersen Health System
Ladysmith Rusk County Memorial Hospital
Lancaster Grant Regional Health Center
Madison Dean Clinic – West
Madison Group Health Cooperative – SCW
Madison Meriter Laboratories
Madison St. Mary’s Hospital
Madison University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics
Madison UW Health Medical Foundation – Central Lab
Madison William S Middleton Memorial VA Hospital
Manitowoc Holy Family Memorial
Marinette Bay Area Medical Center
Marshfield Marshfield Clinic Research Foundation
Marshfield Marshfield Labs
Mauston Mile Bluff Medical Center
Medford Memorial Health Center, Inc.
Menomonee Falls Aurora Advanced Healthcare – Menomonee Falls Center
Menomonee Falls Community Memorial Hospital
Menomonee Falls Froedtert Health – Menomonee Falls
Menomonie Mayo Clinic Health System – Menomonie
Mequon St. Mary’s Hospital – Ozaukee
Merrill Good Samaritan Health Center
Milwaukee Aurora Sinai Medical Center (ACL)
Milwaukee Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center (ACL)
Milwaukee Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital
Milwaukee Dynacare Laboratory (Froedtert Campus)
Milwaukee Milwaukee Health Department Laboratory
Milwaukee Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – St. Francis Hospital
Milwaukee Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center
Milwaukee Wheaton Franciscan Laboratories at St Francis
Milwaukee Zablocki VA Medical Center
Minocqua Marshfield Clinic – Minocqua Center
Monroe Monroe Clinic
Neenah ThedaCare Laboratory – Neenah
Neillsville Memorial Medical Center
New London New London Family Medical Center
New Richmond Westfields Hospital
Oconomowoc Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Oconto Falls Community Memorial Hospital
Osceola Osceola Medical Center
Oshkosh Aurora Medical Center – Oshkosh (ACL)
Oshkosh Mercy Medical Center
Osseo Mayo Clinic Health System – Oakridge
Park Falls Flambeau Hospital, Inc.
Platteville Southwest Health Center
Portage Divine Savior Healthcare
Prairie du Chien Prairie du Chien Memorial Hospital
Prairie du Sac Sauk Prairie Memorial Hospital
Racine Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – All Saints
Reedsburg Reedsburg Area Medical Center
Rhinelander Ministry St. Mary’s Hospital
Rice Lake Lakeview Medical Center – Laboratory
Richland Center Richland Hospital
Richland Center Richland Medical Center
Ripon Ripon Medical Center
River Falls River Falls Area Hospital
Shawano Shawano Medical Center
Sheboygan Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center (ACL)
Sheboygan St. Nicholas Hospital
Shell Lake Indianhead Medical Center
Spooner Spooner Health System
St Croix Falls St. Croix Regional Medical Center
Stanley Our Lady Victory Hospital
Stevens Point St. Michael’s Hospital
Stoughton Stoughton Hospital
Sturgeon Bay Ministry Door County Medical Center
Summit Aurora Medical Center – Summit (ACL)
Superior SMDC Superior Clinical Laboratory
Tomah Tomah Memorial Hospital
Tomah Tomah VA Medical Center
Tomahawk Sacred Heart Hospital
Two Rivers Aurora Medical Center, Manitowoc County (ACL)
Viroqua Vernon Memorial Hospital
Watertown UW Health Partners Watertown Regional Medical Center
Waukesha Moreland Medical Center
Waukesha Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Waupaca Riverside Medical Center
Wausau Aspirus Wausau Hospital/Aspirus Reference Lab
Wausau Marshfield Clinic – Wausau Center
West Allis ACL Laboratories – WI Central Lab
West Bend Froedtert and the Medical College – St. Joseph’s Hospital
Weston Diagnostic and Treatment Center
Whitehall Gundersen Tri-County Hospital and Clinics
Wild Rose Wild Rose Community Memorial Hospital
Wisconsin Rapids Riverview Hospital Association
Woodruff Howard Young Medical Center