Newborn Screening Program Administration

 

Newborn Screening Laboratory Directors

Mei Baker, MD
Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene
465 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-890-1796
Fax: 608-262-5494
Email: mwbaker@wisc.edu
Patrice Held, PhD
Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene
465 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-265-5968
Fax: 608-262-5494
Email: patrice.held@slh.wisc.edu
Contact the NBS Laboratory at WSLH

465 Henry Mall, Madison, WI 53706  •  Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
Phone: 608-262-6547  •  Fax: 608-262-5494
After-hours emergency pager: 608-263-3280

 

Interim Laboratory Director,

Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene

Peter Shult, PhD
Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene
465 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-5419
Fax: 608-262-3257
Email: peter.shult@slh.wisc.edu

 

Laboratory Medical Director,

Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene

Daniel F.I. Kurtycz, MD
Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene
465 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-262-9461
Fax: 608-262-8642
Email: dkurtycz@wisc.edu

 

Chief Medical Officer,

Bureau of Community Health Promotion

Timothy Corden, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Division of Public Health
1 W. Wilson Street, Room 218
Madison, WI 53702
Phone: 608-266-5818
Fax: 608-266-8925
Email: Timothy.Corden@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Newborn Screening Program Coordinator,

Bureau of Community Health Promotion

Tami Horzewski, MS, CHES
Division of Public Health / Family Health Section
1 W. Wilson Street, Room 351
Madison, WI 53702
Phone: 608-266-8904
Fax: 608-267-3824
E-mail: tami.horzewski@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Director,

Bureau of Community Health Promotion

Camille Rodriguez, MHA
Division of Public Health
1 W. Wilson Street, Room 243
Madison, WI 53702
Phone: 608-266-0877
Fax: 608-267-3824
Email: camille.rodriguez@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Perinatal Nurse Consultant,

Bureau of Community Health Promotion

Kate Gillespie, RN, BSN
Division of Public Health / Family Health Section
1 W. Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53702
Phone: 608-266-1538
Email: kate.gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov